Upcoming Events

  • Thu, 13 May
    Ludlow Market
    13 May, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Sat, 22 May
    Bishop's Castle
    22 May, 13:00 – 16:00
    Bishop's Castle, Bishop's Castle, Bishops Castle SY9, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 27 May
    Ludlow Market
    27 May, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Sat, 29 May
    Whittington
    29 May, 10:00 – 30 May, 16:00
    Whittington, Castle St, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4DF, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 10 Jun
    Ludlow Market
    10 Jun, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 24 Jun
    Ludlow Market
    24 Jun, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 08 Jul
    Ludlow Market
    08 Jul, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • 11 Jul, 10:00 – 16:00
    Ludlow, Ludlow SY8, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 22 Jul
    Ludlow Market
    22 Jul, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 12 Aug
    Ludlow Market
    12 Aug, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share
  • Thu, 26 Aug
    Ludlow Market
    26 Aug, 10:00 – 14:00
    Ludlow Market, Castle Sq, Ludlow SY8 1AX, UK
    Share